Contact Our Private Christian School!
At our private Christian school, we strive to offer students an educational experience where they will learn and be prepared to live in the service of God. We help train not only our student's minds but their hearts and souls as well. We teach students good habits and how to create a love for learning. From our early learning programs to our middle school Christian education programs, faith is at the heart of everything we do. If you are looking for a private Christian school in the Dallas, TX area, consider Providence Christian School. Contact us today!
 
ADDRESS
Providence Christian School of Texas
5002 West Lovers Lane
Dallas, TX 75209

 

 
CONTACT INFORMATION

 

For General Inquiries, please call (214) 302-2800.

For Admissions, contact Karen Chapman at (214) 302-2809 or kchapman@pcstx.org.

For the Clinic, contact Ali Dunagan and Sarah Sargent  at (214) 302-2881 or clinic@pcstx.org.

For Lower School, contact Marin Stone at (214) 302-2805 or mstone@pcstx.org.

For Middle School, contact Laurel Folmar at (214) 302-2804 or lfolmar@pcstx.org.

For Facilities, contact Don Gailey at (214) 302-2810 or dgailey@pcstx.org.

For Athletics, contact Wes Boyd at (214) 302-2814 or wboyd@pcstx.org.

To make a gift, contact Jill McClung at (214) 302-2811 or jmcclung@pcstx.org.

about Slideshow

Contact Us

How to Reach Us

 

Forming Habits. Training Minds. Shaping Hearts.